18:06 @daveingland i’m grilling burgers

  • 18:06 @daveingland i'm grilling burgers too! what a coincidence! twitpic.com/70j36 #
  • 19:40 [djchuang.com] Pastors. Affairs. Power. Ethics. ow.ly/ddVC #
  • 07:06 Tim Keller comments on @annascott blog post about gender roles tinyurl.com/lbo63y and how a church can make room for different views #
  • 07:07 found shocking disturbing stats on clergy & sex [djchuang.com] Pastors. Affairs. Power. Ethics. ow.ly/ddVC #
  • 09:22 Dropbox.com is 2 GB free space to share files & easy to sync w PC/ Mac/iPhone – sign up at is.gd/XpoQ to get extra 250MB #
  • 11:05 @geoffsurratt when I compare myself to myself, I don't come out ahead.. what's wrong with me? 🙂 #
  • 13:18 @briandaugherty thanks for retweet #

* aggregated and posted by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

