18:19 video & notes from

  • 18:19 video & notes from my talk on Ministering to Asian Americans now at is.gd/NDX9 tnx @jonathanhochan 4 vid #
  • 20:18 RT @chiphuber: article "Global is the New Local" tinyurl.com/rb2mlp // aside: where can I find a pic scan of June CT cover? #
  • 20:37 @dpark75 tomorrow afternoon your time or my time? I think I can be free either way, tho' I do need advance notice #
  • 05:44 sorry is the new thank you; you're welcome 😉 RT @dpark75: @djchuang right, i'll check in tomorrow. sorry for the back and forth. #
  • 07:41 RT @emergentvillage @jonnybaker: "if you are disillusioned, you'd better ask yourself … what the illusion was!" tinyurl.com/pgk483 #
  • 07:42 14 short teaching videos on biblical mandate of multi-ethnic church at www.markdeymaz.com MUST watch @markdeymaz #
  • 07:54 @johncatkinson @jasoncurlee great to hear you enjoyed Innovation Exchange in San Antonio! #
  • 09:00 14 short teaching videos on biblical mandate of multi-ethnic church at http://www.markdeymaz.com Great Insights! // pls rt #
  • 10:36 New web app to moderate a Live twitter feed for a Live event! www.paratweet.com launched today! @paratweet (finally!) #
  • 11:06 way cool, happen to be co-working at the very place where OC Tweetup is Today! Corner Bakery Laguna Niguel bit.ly/oxzWq #tworco #
  • 11:26 @kirstenwright oh. burst. my. bubble. bummed. now. 😦 #
  • 11:38 @tawnypress my bad. it IS next week. jumped the gun. really bummed now. will try for next week. #
  • 11:55 "My way certainly has its problems, but I like my way of evangelism a lot better than your way of not evangelizing!" — D.L. Moody #
  • 12:09 @kirstenwright yes, you're right, so is @tawnypress; tweetup is next week. sorry for the false alarm, and dashed hope 😦 #
  • 12:10 @human3rror is this website cutting edge? thechristianpulse.com/ why or why not? #
  • 13:20 open invite: video chat w me & @dpark75 about next gen networks w Asian Ams in 11 mins 4:30p ET at churchtok.com webcam optional #
  • 13:25 @socalgirl hey… perhaps you were next to me?! 🙂 I was near the door on the leather chair, was there for a few hours, now at home #
  • 16:03 now @dpark75 is cooking dinner and @joonyore is landscaping; those are popular TV shows/channels, so I asked them to live-stream it. 🙂 #
  • 16:24 RT @Theatre_Sexton @MultiSiteGuy: Ideal launch distance from sending campus 15-20 mins / majority live w/in 15 min drive of campus #
  • 17:38 RT @jeremydelrio: Love is an Orientation discussion heats up! A 3rd Way; When Friends Come Out; Unsafe Spaces … tinyurl.com/mkkgbj #

* aggregated and posted by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

