18:08 Tonight’s video experiment: djchuang

  • 18:08 Tonight's video experiment: djchuang live 7:30pm Pacific / 10:30pm Eastern — looking to use mogulus .. stay tuned for URL #
  • 19:17 I'm prep'ing to go live as a experimental video stream at www.mogulus.com/orange949 #
  • 19:31 I am live now at mogulus.com/orange949 – experimenting with multiple cams; sign up for free acct, let me know id.. #
  • 20:21 now we've moved the live video chat to churchtok.com – join in the fun! #
  • 20:29 @therockingchef it's churchtok.com – i see you found us already #
  • 22:00 found: another conference in the works.. Christian Web Conference 9/11-12 at Biola (LA area) www.christianwebconference.com/ #
  • 07:57 @brentgudgel yes it replaces Godblogcon; maybe 2 yrs in Vegas was too much #
  • 07:58 @jonirvine mogulus worked a ok last nite; we had like 7 webcams cued up in studio, and switched at will #
  • 08:39 glad this corner bakery lets us in before its official open time of 9am #
  • 08:40 @brentgudgel never been in Vegas for 1 whole week, but I think 2 days isn't enough for me 🙂 🙂 #
  • 08:51 @charlestlee I'll be in Austin 4/29 afternoon and evening, if you'd stick around for dinner after Q… dinner on me 🙂 #
  • 11:50 2 (more) guys in social media consulting @pagitt @jonestony jopaproductions.com/ #
  • 15:49 Q: what do you drink? I'm getting tired of plain water, and don't want to blow my budget on soda, pop, lemonade, or VitaminWater … #
  • 16:06 so I'm a day and a half late on New Features in the new version of TokBox w multi-user video conferencing tinyurl.com/ctu8of #
  • 16:40 @JohnCrockett it's not about being cheap, or not, per se 🙂 even tho' we're all feeling the economic crunch, we all have to stay hydrated #
  • 17:38 extra instructions for crossing the street, only in California pikchur.com/rsj #

* aggregated and posted by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

