18:06 @petec999 well, i am

  • 18:06 @petec999 well, i am looking for a way to xfer vhs tape to dvd or mov; dont have a vcr either #
  • 18:39 found: everything we can find about Tim Keller and by Tim Keller at www.timkeller.info #
  • 19:14 top 100 tweeps w most followers tinyurl.com/ddjtdd for those of you keeping score #
  • 19:45 at Aliso Niguel High School with 100s of kids and parents for band concert… twitpic.com/2fckp #
  • 19:48 RT @davetravis: For all my aunts and uncles that missed me on CNN today , here are my five seconds of fame – bit.ly/5sP3V #
  • 20:39 Hrrumph! @dpark75 was conspiring with @jadanzzy tonight, without me… that's mutiny! (; #
  • 07:33 I am not happy about twitter spam.. maybe socialtoo.com will add a blocker like they did to block auto-DMs #
  • 07:40 screen cap of @davetravis on CNN yesterday; see twitpic.com/2fgce , full video clip at bit.ly/5sP3V Dave at 1:42 of 2:10 #
  • 12:54 yup, I'm getting a firewall error message at churchtok.com too #
  • 13:02 twitter feed -> the very latest from Leadership Network @leadnet_org twitter.com/leadnet_org #
  • 13:05 ugh! webinar technology FAIL today! egg on my face… i want to go offline and hide #
  • 14:14 @jdreed we went over to mogulus.com and had an ad hoc session with Geoff on webcam, rest of us in chat room; we're looking to reschedule #
  • 14:14 @JohnCrockett we (try to) use gotowebinar.com – the new version that launched a few months ago is giving us more problems than prev 1 #
  • 14:15 @rbrob the 2 leading ones seem to be gotowebinar and webex.. tech reliability (or lack thereof) is still an occasional issue #
  • 17:19 I'm not dancing with myself, I'm talking with myself bit.ly/ixxbH pre-recorded #

* aggregated and posted by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

